Staff

Professors

 Prof. Dr. Uwe Helmke



deceased March 1st 2016, please contact the secretary
Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.008, Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-5003
E-mail: helmke@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
 Prof. Dr. Sergey Dashkovskiy

(temporary chair holder)
Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.011, Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-1335
E-mail: sergey.dashkovskiy@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
 Prof. Dr. Knut Hüper

since April 1st 2016 chair Mathematik X, the office is at building 31
Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-5465
E-mail: hueper@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Secretary

Tamara Fuchs

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.007, Tel.: +49 (0931) 318-5004 (Sek.)
Tel.: +49 (0931) 318-2985
E-mail: tamara.fuchs@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Scientific Assistants

 Dr. Gunther Dirr

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.009, Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-5010
E-mail: dirr@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
 Dr. Jens Jordan

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 00.007, Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-5088
E-mail: jordan@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
 Dr. Michael Schönlein

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.018, Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-3437
E-mail: schoenlein@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Julia Lieb

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.019, Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-4747
E-mail: julia.lieb@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Raik Suttner

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.019, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-83298
E-mail: raik.suttner@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Anastasiia Karas

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.020, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-83478
E-mail: anastasiia.karas@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Svyatoslav Pavlichkov

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.020, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-83491
E-mail: svyatoslav.pavlichkov@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kateryna Sapozhnikova

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.012

External PhD students

N.N.

Alumni/Emeriti

Dr. Roman Geiselhart

Dr. Anna von Heusinger
Dr. Christian Lageman
Dr. Frederike Rüppel
Dr. Rudolf Sailer
 Dr. Andrii Mironchenko
Dr. Darragh Patrick Rooney
-> Prof. Dr. Fabian Wirth

ab April 2014 an der Uni Passau
Dr. Oana Curtef
E-mail: curtef@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Huijuan Li
E-mail: huijuan.li@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Markus Mauder
E-mail: mauder@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

 Prof. Dr. Martin Kleinsteuber
E-mail: kleinsteuber@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Hans Wilhelm Knobloch
(entpflichtet)

Dr. Indra Kurniawan
E-mail: kurniawan@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Martin Schröter
E-mail: schroeter@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

 Prof. Dr. Stephan Trenn
E-mail: trenn@mathematik.uni-kl.de

 Dr. Jochen Trumpf
E-mail: jochen.trumpf@anu.edu.au

 Prof. Dr. Dietrich Flockerzi
E-mail: flockerzi@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de

 Prof. Dr. Harald Wimmer
(entpflichtet)

Webauftritt:

Institut für Mathematik    Campus Hubland Nord    97074 Würzburg    Tel. 0931/31-85004