Staff

Professors

 Prof. Dr. Sergey Dashkovskiy

(temporary chair holder)
Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.011, Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-1335
E-mail: sergey.dashkovskiy@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
 Dr. Gunther Dirr

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.009, Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-5010
E-mail: dirr@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
 Dr. Jens Jordan

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 00.007, Tel.: +49 (0)931 318-5088
E-mail: jordan@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Secretary

Tamara Fuchs (maternity leave)

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.007, Tel.: +49 (0931) 31-85004
E-mail: Lehrstuhl II

Scientific Assistants

Dr. Anna von Heusinger

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.021, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-85047
E-mail: heusinger@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Anastasiia Karas

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.020, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-83478
E-mail: anastasiia.karas@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Julia Lieb

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.019, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-84747
E-mail: julia.lieb@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kateryna Sapozhnikova

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.012, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-83537
E-mail: kateryna.sapozhnikova@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Jochen Schmid

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.017, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-89856
E-mail: jochen.schmid@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
 Dr. Michael Schönlein

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.019, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-83437
E-mail: schoenlein@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Raik Suttner

Mathematik Ost, Zi. 01.019, Tel.: +49 (0)931 31-83298
E-mail: raik.suttner@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Alumni/Emeriti

 Prof. Dr. Uwe Helmke

passed away 01.03.2016


Dr. Svyatoslav Pavlichkov
E-mail: svyatoslav.pavlichkov(AT)mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

 Prof. Dr. Dietrich Flockerzi
E-mail: flockerzi(AT)mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de

 Prof. Dr. Martin Kleinsteuber
E-mail: kleinsteuber@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Hans Wilhelm Knobloch
(entpflichtet)

 Prof. Dr. Stephan Trenn
E-mail: trenn@mathematik.uni-kl.de

 Prof. Dr. Harald Wimmer
(entpflichtet)

 Prof. Dr. Fabian Wirth
E-mail: fabian.wirth@uni-passau.de

Dr. Oana Curtef
Dr. Roman Geiselhart
Dr. Anna von Heusinger
Dr. Indra Kurniawan
Dr. Christian Lageman
Dr. Huijuan Li
Dr. Markus Mauder
 Dr. Andrii Mironchenko
Dr. Darragh Patrick Rooney
Dr. Frederike Rüppel
Dr. Rudolf Sailer
Dr. Martin Schröter
 Dr. Jochen Trumpf
E-mail: jochen.trumpf(AT)anu.edu.au

Webauftritt:

Institut für Mathematik    Campus Hubland Nord    97074 Würzburg    Tel. 0931/31-85004